Contact Us

Upcoming Webinars

The 4 Pillars of Online Reputation Management for Healthcare Organizations

An eHealthcare Strategy & Trends webinar for healthcare marketers and digital strategists

Sponsored by Reputation.com

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1 p.m. Eastern / 12 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Mountain / 10 a.m. Pacific

Healthcare marketers no longer shape their organization’s brand—patients do.

Not convinced? Pew Research found 77 percent of healthcare seekers begin their search for doctors online. Potential patients are skipping word-of-mouth referrals and going directly to online review sites to vet their next physician or hospital.

If effective online reputation management isn’t an integral part of your marketing plan, you’re likely losing out on potential new admissions and revenue.

Join us for this in-depth webinar on March 22 and discover how to optimize your online presence.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Drive more walk-ins and admissions through positive patient feedback
  • Build review volume for all your locations
  • Respond to reviews in a HIPAA-compliant manner
  • Manage your online reputation across all locations

Plus, you’ll hear how Immediate Clinic, an urgent care provider with 16 facilities in two states, increased ratings, visits and revenue after implementing its reputation management program.

LEARN MORE

Conferences

May 8-10, 2017: The 22nd Annual Healthcare Marketing & Physician Strategies Summit. A leading conference for senior-level marketing, strategy, physician relations, sales, and business development executives from hospitals, health systems, academic medical centers, integrated networks, and medical groups. Austin, TX.

Learn more

 

June 5-7, 2017: Hospital Marketing National. Fourth annual meeting on best practices in marketing. Atlanta, GA. Sponsored by DTC Perspectives.

Learn more

 

September 24-27, 2017: AHA’s Society for Healthcare Strategy & Market Development (SHSMD) Annual Conference. Ideas and best practices, recognized thought leaders, resources and solutions for marketing, public relations and communications, and strategic planning professionals. Orlando, FL.

Visit shsmd.org.

 

October 22-24, 2017: 21st Annual Healthcare Internet Conference. The premier event for health care organizations to hear about the latest Web, digital, and technology initiatives. Special presentation of winners of the 2017 eHealthcare Leadership Awards. Austin, TX.

Visit www.hcic.net.

 

Our eHealthcare Leadership Award Sponsors

Influence Health

Buxton
Evariant
Marketware
Reputation.com
Aha Media Group
BroadcastMed
Healthgrades
ndp
Private Health News
RadioMD
White Rhino