Contact Us

eHealthcare Leadership Awards

Thank You for the Tremendous Response to the 2016 Program!

This leading awards program exclusively recognizes the very best websites and digital communications of healthcare organizations (both large and small), online health companies, pharmaceutical/medical equipment firms, agencies/suppliers, and business improvement initiatives. These awards highlight the Internet's role in achieving an organization's business objectives and recognize the work that has gone into creating outstanding health websites and digital initiatives.

An independent panel of individuals familiar with healthcare and digital communications evaluate each entry. A total of 116 individuals participated as a judge in last year.

All organizations and individuals involved in the process of developing or managing a healthcare-related website or other digital effort may enter. Design, strategy, and public relations firms may enter on behalf of their clients. Organizations from outside the United States are strongly encouraged to enter.

Winners were will be recognized during a special presentation at the 20th Annual Healthcare Internet Conference to be held November 7-9, 2016, in Las Vegas. Visit for more information on the conference. After this presentation, winners will be posted on this website. If you wish to be notified when we begin the call for entries for the 2017 eHealthcare Leadership Awards, email us at Call for entries begins May 1, 2017.



eHealthcare Leadership Awards

All types of healthcare organizations, including those outside the United States, may enter.  Agencies can enter on behalf of their clients.

Call for entries starts on May 1 and ends June 30. Entries are accepted until July 15 with a late fee.

Learn how to enter

Award Categories

Strategic Health Care Communication

There are 15 Award categories.  Organizations can enter under one of 17 group classifications so that they compete only against others of comparable type, size, and resources.

See the Award categories


Health care marketing

An independent panel of individuals familiar with healthcare and digital communications evaluate each entry.  A total of 113 individuals participated as judges during the 2015 program.

Learn about becoming a judge



Our eHealthcare Leadership Award Sponsors