Health Care Communications
menu bar
 Awards Profile
 Awards Winners
 Call for Judges

About Us
Sign Up for e-Alerts
Participate in Industry  Survey

Investigate or Evaluative Services
  Home > Web Awards > Web Awards Winners
2014 Web Awards Winners

Recognition of Award Winners

I.  Listing on Web

Select winners by Award Category:

Best Health/Healthcare Content

Best Interactive

Best Care/Disease Management Site

Best Newsroom

Best Patient Access & Convenience

Best Doctor Directory

Best Design

Best Rich Media

Best Social Networking

Best Mobile Communications

Best Overall Internet Site

Best Intranet

Best Marketing Campaign

eHealth Organizational Commitment

II.  In the December 2014 issue of eHealthcare Strategy & Trends
Listing in this publication includes all information found on the Web site.  A complimentary copy of this issue is available to all organizations that submitted an Awards entry.  It is available to others for $30; go to purchase issue or call 866/641-4548..

III.  Award Certificate
An Award Certificate is given to each winning website organization.  Additional certificates may be ordered for a fee by calling 914/967-6741 or sending an e-mail to

IV.  An eHealthcare Leadership Awards 
2014 Winner Logo

The logo below is made available to winners to display on their website or in promotional material. (Information on how to download this logo has been sent to all award winners. Call us at 914/967-6741 if you did not get this access information). Access to a press release was also sent.

V.  Honored at the Eighteenth Annual Healthcare Internet Conference in Scottsdale, AZ
Winners were recognized on November 5, 2014 during a special presentation by Mark Gothberg, Chairman of the Awards.

The eHealthcare Leadership Awards are presented by Health Care Communications.

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us